Council and Ministries

Grace celebrates the new leadership on council. They were installed during the January 13 worship service. Please pray for these leaders that God’s vision will guide them and supply them with all the gifts needed for the task.

2019 Grace Lutheran Church Council members are;
President– Christina Meadows – President:
Vice President– Shirley Bowman
Secretary– Ann Schwartz
Treasurer– Sheila Moldenhauer –
Members at large– Jim Elsass and Amy Eskridge
Pastor-Cindy Wolf
There are two open seats on the council. Please consider joining this council in leading Grace’s ministry during 2019. Contact any council member or Pastor Cindy for information.