Grace Church Council

Church Staff Directory

Lead Pastor
Pastor Cindy Wolf
pastor@graceline.org

Office Secretary
office@graceline.org

Church Council

President
Christina Meadows
president@graceline.org

Vice President, Worship & Music
Shirley Bowman
vicepresident@graceline.org

Secretary and Nurture & Fellowship
Ann Schwartz
fellowship@graceline.org

Treasurer
Sheila Moldenhauer
treasurer@graceline.org

Evangelism & Property
Jim Elsass
evangelism@graceline.org

Youth, Kids & VBS
Amy Eskridge
youth@graceline.org

Sunday School
Charlotte Reemts
christianed@graceline.org

Stewardship Director
Bill Pfaff
stewardship@graceline.org

Website Feedback

Webminister
webminister@graceline.org

Church Directory