Council and Ministries


2017 Grace Lutheran Church Council members are;

Adam Reemts, President: president@graceline.org
Kathy Thomas, Property: property@graceline.org
Shannon Crippen, Vice President & Worship & Music: worship@graceline.org
Heather Seifert, Treasurer: treasurer@graceline.org
Cindy Wolf, Pastor: pastor@graceline.org
Carrie Brink, Christian Ed: christianed@graceline.org
Larry Bowman, Secretary & Stewardship: secre-tary@graceline.org; stewardship@graceline.org