Council and Ministries

2017 Grace Lutheran Church Council members are;

Adam Reemts, President: president@graceline.org
Sheila Moldenhauer, Vice President & Stewardship: stewardship@graceline.org
Kathy Thomas, Property: property@graceline.org
Carrie Brink, Treasurer: treasurer@graceline.org & Christian Ed: christianed@graceline.org
Shirley Bowman, Secretary & Worship and Music: secretary@graceline.org; worship@graceline.org
Jim Elsass, Evangelism: evangelism@graceline.org
Christina Meadows, Christian Education: christianed@graceline.org
Anna Schwartz, Nurture & Fellowship: fellowship@graceline.org
Cindy Wolf, Pastor: pastor@graceline.org