Contact Us

Grace Lutheran Church
708 Bluff Drive
Round Rock, TX 78681
Phone: 512-255-6001
Fax: 512-255-1024


View Larger Map

 

 

Clergy and Staff

Pastor Cindy Wolf pastor@graceline.org
Office Secretary office@graceline.org

Church Council

President – Adam Reemts president@graceline.org
Vice President – Sheila Moldenhauer vicepresident@graceline.org
Secretary – Shirley Bowman secretary@graceline.org
Treasurer – Carrie Brink treasurer@graceline.org
Christian Ed Director – Christina Meadows christianed@graceline.org
Evangelism Director – Jim Elsass evangelism@graceline.org
Fellowship Director – Anna Schwartz, fellowship@graceline.org
Property Director – Kathy Thomas property@graceline.org
Stewardship Director – Sheila Moldenhauer stewardship@graceline.org
Worship Director – Shirley Bowman worship@graceline.org
Youth Director – Amy Eskridge youth@graceline.org

Website Feedback

Webminister webminister@graceline.org